Pat Tillman Foundation Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Marie Tillman Shenton

Chair & Co-founder

Chris Hart

Vice Chair

Ian Sacks

Lead Director

Joe Browne


Meg Cortezi


Alex Garwood


Benjamin Hill


Joe Shenton

Amber Manke

Amber Manke


Lazar Raynal


John Svoboda


Michael Bidwill

Director Emeritus


Dr. Katherine Steele, Ed.D

Chief Executive Officer

Michelle Martin

Director of Marketing & PR

Matt Nygaard

Director of Operations

Dr. Colleen Reaney, Ph.D.

Director of Programs and Leadership

Brandon Underwood

Chief of Staff

Tina Bruenning

Scholarships Manager
Eric Doss-Carter

Erik Doss-Carter

Engagement Manager, Tillman Leadership Institute
Eric Doss-Carter

Rob Faulk

Associate Director of Programs and Leadership

Cara Hammer Campbell

Pat’s Run & Special Events Manager
Erica Abdnour

Nora McNamara

Development Manager
Neil Miele

Neil Miele

Marketing Associate
Neil Miele

Sofia McKentry

Programs Associate, Digital & Community
Neil Miele

Grant Murphy

Development Associate

Kathy O’Neill

Scholar Support Associate

Sara Peavler

Pat’s Run Coordinator
Ivy Richey

Ivy Richey

Operations Manager
Ivy Richey

Jacki Stuckert

Development Manager

Romaine Swaby

Data Analyst

You can help make a difference.

The Pat Tillman Foundation relies on everyone who believes in empowering selfless leaders. Your contribution helps us honor Pat’s legacy by uniting and empowering the next generation of leaders.

Donate Today